Vorstand

12657357 1210979662250184 6090286113730236544 O

von links: Christian Pundt (Gast), Martin Erdmann, Katja Radvan, Heike Burghardt, Stephan Behrends, Oliver Toth, Uta Wilms, Stefan Lustig, Gerrit Edelmann

Vorsitzender:
Oliver Toth
Landts-Berge 29
26209 Hatten-Kirchhatten
Tel.: 0151/64306773

Email: oliver.toth@spd-hatten.de


Stellvertretende Vorsitzende:
Gerrit Edelmann
Voßbergweg 74a
26209 Hatten-Hatterwüsting

Email: gerrit.edelmann@spd-hatten.de

Uta Wilms
Frankenweg 15
26209 Hatten-Kirchhatten

Email: uta.wilms@spd-hatten.de

Kassenwart:
Stefan Lustig
Heino-Korte-Weg22
26209 Hatten-Hatterwüsting
Email:
stefan.lustig@spd-hatten.de

stellv. Kassenwart:
Martin Erdmann
Schmeder Weg 7
26209 Hatten-Schmede


Schriftführerin:
Anke Marien
Am Tempelberg 6
26209 Hatten-Sandkrug


Beisitzerinnen und Beisitzer:

Dr. Heike Burghardt
Lerchenweg 1
26209 Hatten-Sandkrug

Email: heike.burghardt@spd-hatten.de

Katja Radvan
Dingsteder Str. 3
26209 Hatten-Kirchhatten

Stephan Behrends
Zaunkönigweg 8a
26209 Hatten

Henning Schmidt
Sonnentauweg 8
26209 Hatten

 

Email des Vorstands: vorstand@spd-hatten.de