Ausschuss für Gemeindeentwicklung und Umwelt

 

Axel Brammer

Schulstraße 25
Kirchhatten

Email: axel.brammer@spd-hatten.de

 
 

Dr. Heike Burghardt

Lerchenweg 1
Streekermoor

Email: heike.burghardt@spd-hatten.de

 

 
 

Oliver Toth

Landts-Berge 29
Kirchhatten

Email: oliver.toth@spd-hatten.de 

 
 

Uta Wilms

Frankenweg 15
26209 Hatten

Email: uta.wilms@spd-hatten.de

 

 
 

Anke Marien

Am Tempelberg 6
Sandkrug

Email: anke.marien@spd-hatten.de  

 
 

Markus Wolf

Moosweg 8a,
26209 Sandkrug

email: markus.wolf@spd-hatten.de